Pro Kabaddi 2017 Live Score, Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba: Bulls to play for pride against U Mumba


By: Express Web Desk |
Published:September 28, 2017 6:44 pm

Pro Kabaddi Live, Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba: Bulls come in with a defeat while U Mumba won their last game.

Pro Kabaddi 2017 (season 5) Live, Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba: The Delhi leg will conclude with Bengaluru Bulls squaring off against U Mumba and Dabang Delhi taking on Telugu Titans in their last home game on Thursday. Bulls, who are yet to win Pro Kabaddi title, have not managed to make an impact in the fifth season of the league. The Rohit Kumar-led side has managed just four wins from their 16 matches and currently ranked fifth in Zone B. U Mumba, on the other hand, are placed fourth in Zone A and a win over Bulls will see them move to third place. Bulls will rely on captain Rohit, who has been in tremendous form but has not received from other players. Meanwhile, U Mumba look more stable and will rely on Anup Kumar, Shabeer Bappu and Kashilinga Adake to take them over the line. Catch all live score and live updates of the match between Bengaluru Bulls and U Mumba.

Pro Kabaddi 2017 Live, Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba: 

Bengaluru Bulls: Ashish Kumar, Harish Naik, Sumit Singh, Ravinder Pahal, Ajay, Rohit Kumar, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Sanjay Shrestha, Sachin Kumar, Gurvinder Singh, Mahender Singh, Pradeep Narwal, Kuldeep Singh, Ankit Sangwan, Amit, Rohit, Preetam Chhillar, Sunil Jaipal

U Mumba: Anup Kumar, E Subash, Surender Singh, Shiv Om, Hadi Oshtorak, Yongjoo Ok, Dongju Hong, Kuldeep Singh, Joginder Singh Narwal, Kashiling Adake, Nitin Madane, Shabeer Bappu, D. Suresh Kumar, Darsan, Shrikant Jadhav, Deepak Yadav, N. Renjith, Mohan Raman G

For all the latest Sports News, download Indian Express App

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

Source link